Committe makes appointments

   The Millstone Township Committee made the following appointments at the Jan. 4 reorganization:
   Planning Board: Mike Kucziniski — five-year term; Chris Pepe — four years, Manuel Blanco — four years; Thomas Pado — alternate, two years; Frank D’Amico — alternate, one year.
   Board of Adjustment: Steve Lambros — four years; John Finley — one year; Frank Cursio — alternate, one year.
   Environmental Commission: Eric Davis — three years; Jeffrey Torno — three years. Donna Hagg was appointed chairwoman for a one-year term.
   Recreation Commission: James Bell — five years; Mike Kucziniski — five years; Matt Deiner — one year; Fiore Masci — one year; Gary Dorfman — alternate, one year; Steve Henig — alternate, two years.
   Township attorney: Duane Davison of the Freehold firm Lomurro, Davison, Eastman & Munoz.
   Township prosecutor: Richard Kelly.
   Public defender: Mark Tarantino.
   Township engineers: Leon S. Avakian, Inc.